Hammarö/Karlstad

Skraggevägen 9, 663 41 Hammarö, tel 054-52 52 00

VS

Anders Torehammar, 070-315 20 35
anders.torehammar@klimatvvs.se

Peter De Vries, 072-522 63 05
peter.d@klimatvvs.se

 

Ventilation/Energi
Eric Salomonsson, 070-320 34 34
eric.salomonsson@klimatvvs.se

 

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 072-517 26 41
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

 

Projektledning, Projektering VS/VENT
Fredrick Röhr, 072-522 63 71
fredrick.rohr@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning, Projektering VS/VENT
Robin Klemets, 072-207 18 08
robin.klemets@klimatvvs.se

Projektledning, Projektering VENT
Jan Ekberg, 072-522 63 08
jan.ekberg@klimatvvs.se

Arvika

Maskingränd 3, 671 41 Arvika, tel 0570-145 00

Ventilation
Rolf Bryntesson, 070-320 34 26
rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 072-517 26 41
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Ravn Hammer, 072-522 18 97
ravn.hammer@klimatvvs.se

Eda / Årjäng

Ventilation
Rolf Bryntesson, 070-320 34 26
rolf.bryntesson@klimatvvs.se

Styr & Övervakning
Johan T Gustafsson, 072-517 26 41
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Våra tekniker

Ventilation

Rickie Adolfsson
076-829 99 45
rickie.adolfsson@klimatvvs.se

Nils Aronsson
072-566 41 09
nils.aronsson@klimatvvs.se

Jonas Engqvist
072-517 26 48
jonas.engqvist@klimatvvs.se

Robert Engström
072-517 26 46
robert.engstrom@klimatvvs.se

Michael Frölin
072-517 26 47
michael.frolin@klimatvvs.se

Fredrik Gunnarsson
070-750 84 77
fredrik.gunnarsson@klimatvvs.se

Tomas Gunnarsson
070-750 84 64
tomas.gunnarsson@klimatvvs.se

Christian Hemelsoet
070-169 93 00
christian.hemelsoet@klimatvvs.se

Fredrik Hjalmarsson
072-522 63 02
fredrik.hjalmarsson@klimatvvs.se

Tobias Eklöf
070-684 87 47
tobias.eklof@klimatvvs.se

Magnus Kristiansson
072-566 41 03
magnus.kristiansson@klimatvvs.se

Kjell-Åke Nygren
072-522 63 01
kjell-ake.nygren@klimatvvs.se

Jim Rådman
072-522 63 13
jim.radman@klimatvvs.se

Tomas Welander
072-716 62 13
tomas.welander@klimatvvs.se

Kjell Jansson
072-517 26 45
kjell.jansson@klimatvvs.se

Jonas Nordström 
072-517 26 03
jonas.nordstrom@klimatvvs.se

Mikael Gustavsson
072-517 26 44
mikael.gustavsson@klimatvvs.se

VS

Marcus Andersen
072-551 15 16
marcus.andersen@klimatvvs.se

Harry Andersson
070-320 83 23
harry.andersson@klimatvvs.se

Linus Fridberg
072-517 31 51
linus.fridberg@klimatvvs.se

Daniel Jansson
070-320 04 12
daniel.jansson@klimatvvs.se

Martin Karlsson
072-522 63 12
martin.karlsson@klimatvvs.se

Andreas Larsson
072-522 63 14
andreas.larsson@klimatvvs.se

Robin Olsson
072-202 21 55
robin.olsson@klimatvvs.se

Henrik Staniszewski
072-522 00 39
henrik.staniszewski@klimatvvs.se

Jesper Säfströmer
072-522 63 11
jesper.safstromer@klimatvvs.se

Marcus Svensson
070-286 19 65
marcus.svensson@klimatvvs.se

Styr och övervakning/ El

Johan T Gustafsson
072-517 26 41
johan.t.gustafsson@klimatvvs.se

Jan Arnesson
072-522 63 04
jan.arnesson@klimatvvs.se

Andreas Bengtsson
072-522 60 50
andreas.bengtsson@klimatvvs.se

Ravn Hammer
072-522 18 97
ravn.hammer@klimatvvs.se

Willy Hjalmarsson
072-517 26 42
willy.hjalmarsson@klimatvvs.se

​Lars-Göran Lindqvist
072-566 41 01
lars-goran.lindqvist@klimatvvs.se

Jonny Andreasson
072-517 26 60
jonny.andreasson@klimatvvs.se

Magnus Arvidsson
072-517 26 02
magnus.arvidsson@klimatvvs.se

Lars-Göran Björklund
072-522 63 03
lars-goran.bjorklund@klimatvvs.se